Thread: Michelle Obama Over the LINE !!!

Angry Michelle Obama Over the LINE !!!

.... ok i work as a dish washer at a school .g's pre k to 5 grad. i love it seeing the smiles on the faces . seeing the little ones poking here head over the counter in my window to drop off the tray's .little hands trying to put the tray on the counter(heh some not even tall enuf to see over the counter Per-k ) i love it XD this is the best jobe i'v every had .. me and my coworkrs get along we talk we bring cake or cookies in for other b-day's and give cards XD even the Mian compy i work for does a party thing /Training .
    in this jobe i'm not just a name tag... i am Me !

But i hear that Mis . michele Obama.. what to take away the chocalats milke .any frid foor from tots to chicken nuges... and wait she all so whant to to where the kide cant bring there food nor the mom or dad cant not bring them food .....!!! now relly what the he@@ is she thinking .. this it bull Snap .. half of what i whant to say . heh i wont put on the froms .. but .. this is over the line on the health crape relly .. what next there going to come to our homes and see if we'r over whait and if we are going to make us pay a fee or take our food away .. this is .....*mumbles* .. BULL!
    now i can see it all the smiles gone ..

she is over the line on what she thinks she can do ..
    http://staronlightwing.deviantart.com/
    Hellenia hord 95869756, lv's 100.100.63 Staron hord 151402610 lv's 100.100.83 Josanna hord 2275812 lv's 100.100.87 Figes hord 126074906 lv's 57.34.00

Default Re: Michelle Obama Over the LINE !!!

She wants the kids to live healthier. Oh OH shame on her?
    YOu can only wash dishes on which was unhealthy greasy food?
    Kids only smile when they eat unhealthy food?

Hurray! Mor
    rison is back at his house near Bristugo!
    And the wisps on wis
    p isle are moving again!
    If you can't see 'em, you know you've got proper invisible runes.