Thread: (Conidering all) Do we have faith??

Nachranoth

Default (Conidering all) Do we have faith??

I have been a proud resident of theIce shardfor a month. And have busted my chops to succed in payment having encountered certain difficulties to do so from my country (Croatia). But having succeded I felt reall relief knowing that I could continue to exist and live in Istaria.

I have been reading lots of posts lately(have read all of them here in the Unity section) and I guess it would be normal to be worried about the majority of the stuff I read.

But surprisingly Im not. What thrilled me the most since I arrived in Istaria was the people here. Having heard and seen a lot of problems to exist one might think that people would give up on It all. But I for one have seen a lot on newbies like myself join. And the continuing faith of people that problems will be fixed and issues will be solved is what gave me a boost of faith in the whole matter. We are all filled with doubts and questions these last days. Some are filled with fear of loosing something we all hold dear. Of loosing our world, of loosing our (characters) - selves.

I am also worried about a lot of things and have doubts and questions butdespite that Imvery relaxed. (And cant wait to log on [:D] )

In fact im happy that Ill get the chance to meet a lot of new people, see new thing come to pass because we - the living heart of Istaria will make things happen - with our very existance.

I am aware that most of our requests , suggestions and pleads went by unanswered. But I have faith that better times are coming for very soon , for the first time we all cry in Unity.

Nachanoth
    Unity (former Ice) Hatchling 41/32

Default Re: (Conidering all) Do we have faith??

I agree with you there really. It cant get worser now, only better (well untill they pull the plug of course)
    Vanaondo
    The RP guild Kushan Sogd at Harro, Unity Shard