Thread: Returning from the BETA days

Arrow Returning from the BETA days

Greetings, I was apart of Horizons, long ago when the BETA was in session. Now, YES I am an active player on the server ORDER for more the a while and yes, I am still on there as a Dragonet/Hatching, currently level 38/30 at the time of this post. But, I finally decided to make my first post on this forum, my introduction post. Since After browsing the forums for a long time and hoping to learn a thing or two before bothering to ask questions that has been already answered, many times. I figure I finally should introduce myself.

My nick name Is "Rye" and yes you may call me Whiskey when I become an Ancient dragon. :P (Many people ask me this on the server, so I will just give you an answer "yes" here.)

I am a college student and soon to be graduating in June 2009 with my Bachelors. I usually like to explore the great outdoors, and hike, fish and camp most of the time with friends and also go on big trips. At the end of the day, you can find me online or just reading a good book.

I usually like to role play, half the time while online and usually like to play the role as a over-confident little dragonet/hachling who likes to foolishly challenge those who appear stronger then ones self, in order to get more confidence in himself. Heh, it's usually how my I get into character while role-playing half the time for the time being, this way I can put him in such....interesting situations. So feel free to kick his tail and show him who's boss!
    Last edited by Rye_Dimar_Dragon; March 19th, 2009 at 04:57 PM. Reason: Corrected some typos

Acul, Trandalar and Tagath's in Mala, Genevia Island

Default Re: Returning from the BETA days

Greetings, Rye_Dimar_Dragon, and welcome to Istaria and Order Shard.

Attacking stronger dragons? That could get you nailed to a tree with a mining pick.
    C`gan Weyrsinger, blue Tagath's rider, WorldProjects Team Lead Emeritus