Thread: Newbie here!

Default Newbie here!

Greetings, just new to this game and yet to pay (lol)

As an old-style MMORPG so far this game is pretty great, I'm playing Dragon in Chaos but it seems not many players in this server and maybe I'll consider (delete and) create a new one in other server and which one has more player may I ask?

Finally, of course, I have other many other questions but to keep the board clean I'll just google them or ask in the game

Default Re: Newbie here!

historical order has a bid less players, is a closer community. I don't know how Taiwan will play out. probably in the evenings you will get morning players of Europe, which only excist during the weekends. and in the morning and after noon out will get the evening and late players in the.

But this game has plenty to do I played so far 2 years and still have more then plenty things to do for Solo.

Ask any questions ask here, on discord ( you will fins some where on this forum an invite), or on new player, and if no one is there ask it on market place.( ad least for order) BUT DO ASK. also Istaria Lexica is a good source of info.

Quote Originally Posted by gkoster View Post
    historical order has a bid less players, is a closer community. I don't know how Taiwan will play out. probably in the evenings you will get morning players of Europe, which only excist during the weekends. and in the morning and after noon out will get the evening and late players in the.

But this game has plenty to do I played so far 2 years and still have more then plenty things to do for Solo.

Ask any questions ask here, on discord ( you will fins some where on this forum an invite), or on new player, and if no one is there ask it on market place.( ad least for order) BUT DO ASK. also Istaria Lexica is a good source of info.