Thread: Training points & Chat Commands

Niteshay

Default Training points & Chat Commands

Hello All ..

I was wondering if someone could help with some in game commands or where is a place to find such commands. in paticular i cann't seem to figure out the chat command for talking in general chat. Seems it always pops up in say instead of general no matter what i do, so know i am missing a command.

Next thing i was wondering is who do i have to go see to use my training points. I had started playing Horizons on the day it was released, but had to quite becuase i never could log in on dial up now i got cable WoooHooo.. Anyway when i started playing again i got a message that all of my training points had been returned to me, so trying to find out who it was i turned these into. Any help woudl be appreciated!!!

Default Re: Training points & Chat Commands

First of all, welcome back to Istaria <Grins>

You can get a full list of commands with /help

And you can spend your training points anywhere you want, open you character window, click on the training points, and distribute as you see fit...
    Death is the ultimate dilemma and integral to the beliefs and behavior of every culture. Life is bore on the corpses of the dead. Without death, there would be no motivation to do anything. The only emotion would be existing. Life would be pestilent and agonizing.

Ssilmath Torshak
    Paladin of Kass, Master Armorsmith

No idea about the chat command, but you don't need to visit a trainer for training points anymore. click the gem button and training, this will get you to a window where you can spend you're training points.

Welcome back! [:)]

I'll try with the chat command. I hope others will correct any errors I make; it's been quite a while since I messed with this.