Thread: *bounces in* Just thought I'd say "Hi"!

Default *bounces in* Just thought I'd say "Hi"!

*meekly stands up*

My names Whercat...
    "Hello Whercat"
    And I am arecycled Horizons Player and mmo addict...
    "Welcome Whercat"

*Sits back down*

I thought I'd give Horizons a go last night since I had read that Peter S Beagle signed up with Tulga. Yay for the free trial!

I started playing in beta into launch for a few months thenleft previously right before the first unlocking of the Satyr race.My rl friend and the ol' "oooh another mmo beta is being opened" pulled me away.

I *think* I was originally on the "Dawn" server. I couldn't remember my old info to get back on my old account.[:P]

All I can say is "Wow!".

Besides a few clipping issues and some older graphics, I am impressed with the changes. [:)]

And the Dryads are just too cute!

The only thing I am wondering is which of the 2 servers are the most populated?
    Playing from 1am to 4am really didnt give me a good idea.
    I'd hate to seriously get into the game again to find it could close ala ac2 due to lack of funds/players. Any current worries in the community about that?

Thank you and hope to run into a few of you ingame!
    -Whercat

Default Re: *bounces in* Just thought I'd say "Hi"!

Chaos (non-roleplay) is more populated than Order (Roleplay). The wee hours of the morning USA time are kinda dead except for a small Aussie contingent and the odd Kiwi plus some US Military players in Japan or Korea.

If you still have your old email address used for login when you last played, that's your userid. If you forgot password they will mail to you. IF you no longer have the email, but still have credit card they may be able to match that.