Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: problem

norwegianl

Default problem

i downloaded this game and need a CD-key for playing why do the give the downloade free when it need a CD-key ......................where i find a CD-key[:S][:S][:^)]

norwegianl

Default Re: problem

im new at this [:S][:S]

You named yourself Norwegianl so for the moment I'll assume you want to join the eurpoean server :)

Request a CD key here:
    https://horizons.eu.istaria.com/trial_request.aspx

Download all patches up to last month or so in one handy file here:
    ftp://hzupdate:[email protected]_install.exe

Here is the European login page for the game:
    https://horizons.eu.istaria.com/

This is the European front page for the game, you can request a trial key here too:
    http://europe.istaria.com

Here are the european forums:
    http://forum.gnonline.net/forumdisplay.php?f=6
    Get the map pack here - Get the REAL ancient models here!
    Get White Teeth and Claws for your Dragon here!

100/100 Ancient Dragon, member of the first group of 8 to ascend to ancient on Unity.
    This sig was designed for Firefox (stupid IE still can't handle png )
    www.AncientOrder.org

If you have a US credit card, give some thought to starting on Chaos or Order. While I want to see Unity thrive as much as anyone, you're not doing yourself any favors by starting there.
    Klaus Wulfenbach
    Mithril Council, Chaos
    "Death is fleeting. Pride is forever."

"Let us have faith that right makes might, and in that faith, let us, to the end, dare to do our duty as we understand it."-- Abraham Lincoln

imported_Poppi

I'm from UK and play on Chaos paying with a UK credit card which works fine.

norwegianl

TY MAN and do that download the game to ummmm............................................. ........................ i just nothis the game got uninstaled oops can u send me a wep wit the game in FAST one my bro did it grrr

Whoa I don't quite follow that.