Thread: I want to Pay!

Unhappy I want to Pay!

*sighs* This is a warning that will most likey get locked or deleted. Do not follow EI's instructions for credit card changing. Unless you have an active sub that you wish to call Pay-by-Touch to change the credit card info. That may work. But do not cancle you sub because as of now (at least in my experience) you are not able to resub. I never cancled my sub..it ran out because of not being able to change credit card info a long time ago. But the site will let me run through all the rigors to get a new sub but when I hit save nothing happens. I do not know if this is a problem limeted to me or if others are having the same issue but never the less it saddens me. I have been playing for over 2 years and an in danger of loosing my characor, lair, etc. I have submitted yet another ticket but I am not positive it will do any good. If anyone has ANY idea how to fix this I would be greatful. But since the site isn't working and PBT cannot actually add subs I have no idea what to do.
    Nayuaka and Nayukhuut. Freelance Helian lorekeepers of Chaos.

I see the other thread is closed, yet I see no thread providing answers to our account issues. Guess i'll just leave mine alone till I do???

My approach to this insanity is simply to walk away from it. I have absolutely no idea what this company plans on doing to accounts that have no active subscriptions, but since I cannot do anything to add a subscription to my account to make it active, I am left to wait and watch.

Quote Originally Posted by Nayuaka
    I have submitted yet another ticket but I am not positive it will do any good. If anyone has ANY idea how to fix this I would be greatful. But since the site isn't working and PBT cannot actually add subs I have no idea what to do.
    Well, I have reply to the email we recieved home using [email protected] & [email protected] and was gonna post on the other thread, but...

Quote Originally Posted by Jayne