Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: **Crash lands**

Default **Crash lands**

Omph!!

I have been keeping an eye on Horizons for a couple of years now since I have left. So many new faces and a few old ones still here I see!

I mish being a dragon and honestly Horizons has some of the best community I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.

So I am downloading the free trial and will give it another go. However, I will not be logging on as A'Sasha as it's best to just leave her asleep with her mate. Besides so much has changed in this game I would be better off starting as a hatchling and going through the tutorial.

To the few here that remember me, HI! To the new faces...HI! I hope to see you all soon!

Default Re: **Crash lands**

Greetings A'Sasha LOOOONNNNGGGGG time no see. There are a couple of us still around. I can not log in due to the Vista problem right now. But hope I can see you around some time to say hi. *Pats his chest scale.*

DETH!!!!! ****TACKLE HUGS!!!****

HAHAH I remember when you were a wee hatchling and we would quest together with Narshalazi, Frossa, Shargrym, and Mylanthia! Now look at you! Handsome Ancient! Congratulations!

Yes the good old days. I am glad to see you made it back. I wished you could have been here for my final accession. I hope you enjoy your stay. Frith is still floating around here some where from time to time. I am sure whe will stop in to say hi as well.

meepy a`sasha that really you o_o
    100/96/21 32.2 mill hoard Killer 87% socializer 47% explorer 40% achiever 40%

Quote Originally Posted by venom-dragon7799 View Post
    meepy a`sasha that really you o_o
    Yar! Played a bit tonight, hatchling's name is Atlanna 8) Jeebus there's so much I have forgotten.

Very long time no see :: smiles :: . . . . I log in every now and then and putter around.
    Jaraiden -- Adult dragon, life mate of Shadowwalker, bonded 7/31/04 (Dawn --> Order)