Thread: Hi again

Planet vgbaoplekmnlopqrstuv of the Cakeioyhjurolies star system.

Default Hi again

H-hello everyone. I used to have this game a year ago and loved it, but I only got to around level 15 or so before I quit because I thought I was way behind on crafting and kept trying to catch up (I had read that to be good you needed at least seven times your own adventure level for crafting level. I'm not to sure if this is true or not, but if someone would tell me it would be appreiated very much). So all I did was make sandstone bricks...that was really boring, and I just started playing less and less, then just stopped play altogether. A couple of days ago I saw some videos of Istaria on youtube, and decided to try out the game again. So far, it's epic XD

Umm..now I'm supposed to put a bit about me, right? Sorry, I'm not good at these intro topics xD.

I'm 13, and I'm not the brightest person. I don't like waiting and will scream at inanimate objects if I accidently get tripped or hit by them. YAY, SCREAMING! xD I make fun of alot of things, but usually I never really mean it and never mean to offend anyone. I like animals, but my favorite types of animals are insects and reptiles. I have two pet snakes (cornsnake and a ball python), and four pet praying mantises (three ghost mantids and a budwing). My dad has 12 tarantulas. I like to roleplay, but I'm not that good at it ;^^ heheh.. OH! And I like creepy things! XD

Is that good? xD I really do fail at these intro things...

My character is a hatchling named Zaihra on Order.

P.S. Does anyone know a fast way to increase crafting level? Thanks xD
    P.S.S. Moo! Mooo! Moooooo! Thats the sound a cow makes xD
    Can't seem to make up her mind 'bout actually playing the game, so blinks in and out of existance like a strange and hopefully not epeliptic (spelling) fairy.

Default Re: Hi again