Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Look, a newb.

Default Look, a newb.

I'm always apprehensive about joining a new forum, especially when I see that there are a lot of members that have been here far longer than myself. Feels like I'm muscling in on long-owned territory or something. If I'm gonna be here though, I guess I should at least let you know I'm here, even if I'm not so welcome.

So... yeah. I'm a newb to this forum, as well as the game. Heard about it from a pseudo-friend, so thought I'd give it a shot. Already played through the trial and now I've subbed for one month. Just thought that, since I've officially put money into this thing, I may as well go for the full package and join up to the forums as well, even if I'm not too active. Which I probably won't be. I mean, I'll probably do stuff, but not often. And what that I do do will just be small stuff. I'm quiet and not very talented, so no need to expect much. Just a head's up.

Anyway, so... yeah, hi.
    Chaos: Gael Tycarren--Dragon
    "I just... want to remember."

Default Re: Look, a newb.

If your on Chaos Seek the one Named EPION and he shale be your guide if you wish it
    Face forward and you should be able to hear it now the only thing plugging your ears is your own fear. There is only one enemy and one of you so what is there to be afraid of ? Abandon your fear turn and face him, Don't give an inch. Now advance Never stop If you retreat you will age Be afraid and you'll die NOW SHOUT OUT YOUR NAME !!!

*serves Armameteus a container full of klava presented with a towel and a curtsy*
    welcome home! :-)

welcome! dont be silly one thing i hope you see is how wonderful the istarian community is if you are on Chaos i hope to see you around

~Agua

le palais du fromage and industrial complex, cliffside, shepherd's mountain, blight

most welcome home, arma!!