Thread: Least played race

Milenko

Default Least played race

I am new to the game and still experimenting with a race. I was wondering if some of you older players can give me some insight into the least played race and or class in the game. Any and all input would be greatly appreciated.

Milenko

Every race has its own advantages by raial abilities but they dont matter so much as you can multiclass your char.

I for myselve love the elven leadership bonus which helps a group to launch good hits on a mob for 20sec.
    But Im playing an elf so why should i nit love it

Hmm, I've not seen many Satyrs whilst playing on Chaos so that might be the least played race on that server. Not sure about classes, with a lot of players multiclassing but only having one adv and one crafting class visible its very difficult to tell.
    Obsessed crafter of Chaos.

If I had to say which are the least common, I would probably say either Satyr or Human...For class, probably the Wizard or some of the Disciple classes, maybe Spearman or Crossbowman too...
    Ssilmath Torshak, Paladin of the Lost, Shaman of the Damned, Master Armorsmith

My other "crack would be cheaper" hobby
    http://ssilmath.deviantart.com/

I would also have to say that I have not seen many Satyr's. As for classes... I have only met one person that actually was a Crossbowman... but it definately wasnt a primary class..
    Elated that HZ is no longer in the hands of the Infidels.

Now.. I may have to split my time between 2 games... CS:S and HZ...

On Chaos, the least played race is most definitely Satyr. As far as class goes I'd say crossbowman, spearman and maybe even bloodmage.
    GhostRdr - Formerly GM of the guild previously known as The Dark Council

Accomplishments
    Adv. - 100 Reaver, Healer, Shaman, Conjurer, Spiritist, Guardian, Sorcerer, Wizard, Mage

Craft - 100 Blacksmith, Mason, Weaponsmith, Fitter, Spellcrafter

Moved on from the realm of Istaria since August 2006

Milenko