Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: HI everyone

Teara

Default HI everyone

Hi every one im new to horizons and i just wanted to find a new mmorpg to play because runescape got dead boring [:^)][N] because of the unbalanced encomony and the badly falling commuity.

besides here i im!
    i wanted to download the horizons clients to try the game out. even doe i only have 434 MHz i hope i dont lag to hell.

wanted to download the game but i only have 460 mb!!!!! [:'(] i did have 8.00 GB of space but my dad took it away and installed another systemon it that is not compatible with this game or any onther game like this it doesnt even support G-FORCE GRAPHICS CARD!! [:@]!!

anyway back on topic.

is it possible to get more hard disk space with out re-installing windows xp

when download horizons client do you need a CD code to activate the gamelike in almost all of the other mmorpgs?

since this game has a 7 week free trial. once that trial is up MUST you buy the game(i hope not)or can you continue on a free version server?

whyjust as i find this game that *may* not forceyou to by a cd to activate it just as i found out about this my MB space has been cut drasticaly IN HALF!! [:'(]

sorry if this is in the wrong forum.

Teara

Default Re: HI everyone

um bumping my thread since it is off page 1 any body there ?

Quote Originally Posted by Teara
    is it possible to get more hard disk space with out re-installing windows xp
    aye you can add an extra harddrive to your system, without having to reinstall windows

when download horizons client do you need a CD code to activate the gamelike in almost all of the other mmorpgs?

since this game has a 7 week free trial. once that trial is up MUST you buy the game(i hope not)or can you continue on a free version server?
    the game has a 7 day free trial, not 7 weeks and you use the trial key as cd code. After the trial has ended you can start to pay and play further, there is no free server.